It pertains to any department, bureau or office of the national government, its branches and instrumentalities, or any political subdivision, as well as any government-owned or controlled corporation, including its subsidiaries or other self-governing board or commission of the government.

Comments We strive for accuracy and fairness. If you see something that doesn't look right, contact us!